The CARS team

Principal Investigator (PI):

Bernd Husemann (Max-Planck-Institute for Astronomy Heidelberg)

 

Science Advisory Board (SAB):

Prof. Andreas Eckart (University of Cologne)

Prof. Francoise Combes (Observatoire de Paris - LERMA)

Prof. Scott Croom (University of Sydney)

 

Full Team Members:

Name InsTitute e-Mail
Bernd Husemann (PI) Max-Planck-Institute for Astronomy Heidelberg husemann (AT) mpia.de
Francoise Combes (SAB) Observatoire de Paris - LERMA francoise.combes (AT) obspm.fr
Scott Croom (SAB) University of Sydney scroom (AT) physics.usyd.edu.au
Andreas Eckart (SAB) University of Cologne eckart (AT) ph1.uni-koeln.de
Gerold Busch University of Cologne busch (AT) ph1.uni-koeln.de
Timothy A. Davis Cardiff University davisT (AT) cardiff.ac.uk
Dimitri Gadotti European Southern Observatory dgadotti (AT) eso.org
Mirko Krumpe Leibniz-Institute for Astrophysics Potsdam mkrumpe (AT) aip.de
Rebecca McElroy University of Sydney rmcelroy (AT) physics.usyd.edu.au
Justus Neumann Leibniz-Institute for Astrophysics Potsdam jneumann (AT) aip.de
Miguel Perez-Tores Instituto de Astrophisica de Andalucia torres (AT) iaa.es
Meredith Powell Yale University meredith.powell (AT) yale.edu
Irina Smirnova-Pinchukova Max-Planck-Institute for Astronomy Heidelberg smirnova (AT) mpia.de
Julia Scharwächter Gemini Observatory Hawaii jscharwaechter (AT) gemini.edu
Grant Tremblay Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics grant.tremblay (AT) cfa.harvard.edu
Tanya Urrutia Leibniz-Institute for Astrophysics Potsdam turrutia (AT) aip.de

 

Associate Team Members:

NAME INSTITUTE eMail
Phil Appleton IPAC@CalTech apple (AT) ipac.caltech.edu
Matthieu Bethermin Laboratoire d’Astrophysique de Marseille matthieu.bethermin (AT) lam.fr
Vardha N. Bennert California Polytechnic State University vbennert (AT) calpoly.edu
Jason Dexter Max-Planck-Insitute for extraterrestial physics jdexter (AT) mpe.mpg.de
Jens Dierkes University of Goettingen dierkes (AT) sub.uni-goettingen.de
Nastaran Fazeli University of Cologne fazeli (AT) ph1.uni-koeln.de
Brent Groves Australian National University brent.groves (AT) anu.edu.au
Mónica Valencia-S. University of Cologne

mvalencias (AT) ph1.uni-koeln.de

Barry Rothberg Large Binocular Telescope Observatory brothberg (AT) lbto.org
Lutz Wisotzki Leibniz-Institute for Astrophysics Potsdam lwisotzki (AT) aip.de